IDR fall on jeopardy!! Happy or Sad ??

Pile of Rupiah 

Within this month rupiah had been “attacked” with numerous local and global factors which can’t be avoided and give impacts to rupiah downpoints currency in market. Existing from points range of 9,000 until its suddenly drop to points of 13,000 against US Dollar in a mean time.

US local economy crisis was happen when its begun phenomena of Subprime Mortgage until bankcruptcy of big corporations such as Lehman Brothers and Merrill Lynch indicating US still facing down with big crisis inside. US need world and conversely.

So, what’s connections in between?? Indonesia was depending country and can’t stand alone without assistances from big countries such as USA. Indonesia will loss their prospect customers since USA still become one of target trader of Indonesian products. Meanwhile another countries is hard to breakthrough since China products become dominant in major consumer scales recently. Domino effect will occur. Productions will stop and export frequency automatically affected. Furthermore, local economic problem which still going on with no solution yet.

Close toward Indonesian running presidency, commonly economy also will fluctuative going. Investors still waiting and looking for positive prospects in future. Investors who mostly from foreign will monitor circumstances in Indonesia and they won’t to put share on big amounts.

Anyway, this time IDR reach point of 13,000!!! what I’ve to express?? Sad or Happy. (hmmm..confusing) As a personal maybe I will feel happy since now I am working overseas and my salary will be multiplied if I converted to IDR. But, should I express my happiness whereas many Indonesian feeling sad and anxious under this time?? Our humanity will bring you to expression what you have to take…

I just put my hope… I am not really care with nominal. How big or less IDR against USD or other currency it is!! But one thing to sure. I just hope Indonesia will wake up and all people get prosperity as their suppose to since WE ARE BIG COUNTRY GENTLEMEN!!!

1 thought on “IDR fall on jeopardy!! Happy or Sad ??

Leave a comment